Operation Destruction!


Well, aren’t Mommy and Daddy silly! They got very lazy and left not one but two things out for the pups to get to! High heels and dog-themed playing cards. Jeez, talk about some mischief!

The evidence:

NOM NOM NOM! We love destroying Mom's shoes!

This is kind of ironic! LOL

Who did it? Even though no one would make eye contact with me, my money's on Scarlett...

This post is part of the Monday Mischief Pet Blog Hop! Click below to get in on the action πŸ™‚

Join the Mischief!

15 responses to “Operation Destruction!

  1. SO NAUGHTY! But they both look SO delicious. I’m jealous that you guys had such a fun time. I think I will rip the face off my new bird toy, now.

    Love and mischief,
    Cupcake

  2. OMG – the last pic tells a story, but which one is it??? Is there one culprit or is the whole gang in on it? Oh the mischief that one can have:) Thanks for sharing!

  3. BOL!! I love how no one will look at the camera!!

    ~Higgins

  4. The cards are bad, but the shoe….oh my! It was a pretty shoe.

  5. It looks like a bit of team work to me? Tee Hee

    Great Mischief guys – keep up the good work!! πŸ™‚

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  6. A new look of shoe for the summer I think!

  7. LOL my money is on Scarlett or Chelsea or both of them working as a team! Still, I don’t think we’ll ever know πŸ™‚

    I did love those shoes– that will teach me (another) lesson!

  8. Scarlett, you’ve got to find a way to fix the blame on someone else.

  9. Yikes! That pretty shoe! That is mischivious!

  10. Say nothing, act natural!

  11. This is team work. Scarlett and Chelsea were probably the leaders. I think when our Lab (Shyanne) gets into thing that our cat helps her out. When I come home and find something off the counter I know Shyanne couldn’t have gotten it, that the cat helped.

    They are just having fun together. Funny thing is we have the same deck of cards and our got chewed by our dog.

  12. Thanks for all your fun comments!

    Isn’t it funny how they always work in teams?! Chelsea is the instigator and Scarlett always finishes the job…this is what I suspect happened since Harley thinks he’s a person and would never do such “normal dog activities” like destroy people items LOL πŸ™‚

  13. The Collies say it was the cat! LOL…. but then that is their answer for everything!

    Your friends,
    The Collies and Chuck πŸ™‚

  14. Love the who did it photo!!!!

We appreciate your comments, woofs and meows!

